SARS–CoV–2 Spike Impairs DNA Damage Repair and Inhibits V(D)J Recombination In Vitro

Abstract: Severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus 2 (SARS–CoV–2) has led to the coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID–19) pandemic, severely affecting public health and the global economy. Adaptive immunity plays a crucial role in fighting against SARS–CoV–2 infection and directly influences the clinical outcomes of patients. Clinical studies have indicated that patients with severe COVID–19 exhibit delayed and weak adaptive immune responses; however, the mechanism by which SARS–CoV–2 impedes adaptive immunity remains unclear. Here, by using an in vitro cell line, we report that the SARS–CoV–2 spike protein significantly inhibits DNA damage repair, which is required for effective V(D)J recombination in adaptive immunity. Mechanistically, we found that the spike protein localizes in the nucleus and inhibits DNA damage repair by impeding key DNA repair protein BRCA1 and 53BP1 recruitment to the damage site. Our findings reveal a potential molecular mechanism by which the spike protein might impede adaptive immunity and underscore the potential side effects of full-length spike-based vaccines.

Read full text here: https://www.naturalnews.com/files/viruses-13-02056-v2.pdf

Cancer Protocol

I wrote a protocol today for a client with terminal cancer on how she can possibly get back on her feet, and thought it would be nice to make this available to the general public. It covers the psychological/spiritual component of the causes of the disease, as well as the levels of nutrition and detoxification. All three approaches are found in various schools with claims of absolutes, and I thought if those there were already getting good results standing on one leg, then a tripod should possibly work wonders.

The psychological spiritual component

Find the cancer-related conflict that arose from a traumatic event about 17 years ago, and resolve the emotional blocks associated with the trauma at that time. Check out Geerd Hamer’s “New Germanic Medicine” online, which lists which type of cancer is related to which type of conflict, to find the active conflict.

Take action from day one

Take activated nano-sized zeolite, 6 times daily 1/3 teaspoon for the first 3 weeks, when symptoms improve halve the dose, but continue until complete cure. Available from: https://www.sanoviva-shop.de/menschen/detox/-/urmineralien/

It is best to take 2 bitter apricot seeds or, if not available, the seeds of two apples per day until complete healing. Available online or in local stores.

Drink plenty of activated, living water, at least 2 ½ liters per day. I personally recommend filtered water activated with Pleroma technology. Pleroma water has a special mega cluster structure that allows the water to carry nutrients and remove toxins through cell membranes. This is important for detoxification and maintaining a strong immune system. Available at: https://its-wasser.de/start_desktop-110.html#pr_einfuehrung. Never stop drinking this water again.

Provide your body transdermally with magnesium (sprays on the skin) with https://www.sanoviva-shop.de/shop/menschen/kolloidal/-/kolloidales-magnesiumchlorid/ at least until you have completed the colon cleanse, which will be addressed later.

Switch to an all-organic diet (real food from the organic market or local organic farmer or from your own garden) to avoid adding more toxins to your body, and supplement your diet with Hristo Mermerski’s Cancer Protocol: https://quantumqigong.co.uk/the-famous-recipe-by-prof-dr-mermerski-cures-cancer-and-overweight-they-say/ Stop drinking cow’s milk and eating cow’s milk products. If you crave it, goat milk products are a possible alternative, but for the acute healing phase, rather keep orthodox diet in this regard. As for the diet, if you want to follow the classical schools, you can find the most suitable diet by searching for the term “Paleo diet”. Fruits, berries, herbs, roots, high-protein seeds and nuts, no “grass”, that is, gluten-free. The Paleo diet still includes meat. At the end of the day, most bodies don’t need meat when in full health, it’s more of an emergency mechanism for winter, so when we’re short on plant foods, we can replace them with something “that has a face.” If you do eat meat, allow the intestines time to fully digest it before eating the next meal. Energetically, it gets better and better as we move from Paleo to vegetarian to vegan. But please, never eat a vegetarian or vegan diet of industrial foods. You could starve yourself to death. If you have cravings but don’t want to turn to meat, try bone soups instead.

The following steps occur in stages over the many months of recovery to come and serve to detoxify all areas of the body

The following protocols should be used one after the other, with no breaks in between.

Drink ½ liter of isotonic water every day for 3 weeks in small portions between meals. You can make it by boiling ¾ liter of it in a stainless steel pot for 20 minutes and then letting it cool. The isotonic water cleanses the lymphatic system and prepares the body to transport nutrients to and remove toxins from poisoned areas.

Cleanse your colon of possible biofilms that block the absorption of nutrients. If you have a healthy stomach and intestines, Andreas Moritz’s protocol is most effective. It requires 1-3 teaspoons of Epsom salt (magnesium sulfate, available locally) completely dissolved in warm water one hour before breakfast. Whether it’s 1 or 3 teaspoons depends on your magnesium deficiency. Take just enough to completely flush and empty your bowels before breakfast. Do this for 3 weeks. In parallel, you can take psyllium husks to mechanically cleanse your colon.

Once the colon is cleansed, consider taking colloidal silica. Available from: https://www.sanoviva-shop.de/shop/menschen/kolloidal/-/kolloidales-siliziumdioxid/

Cleanse your kidneys with Andreas Moritz kidney tea. Steep 2-3 tablespoons in ½ liter of cold water in the evening, boil in the morning, turn down the heat shortly after boiling and let steep for 5 minutes. Then strain the tea and drink in small portions throughout the day. Available from: https://www.herbathek.com/andreas-moritz-kur/nierentee/nierentee-zur-nierenreinigung-nach-andreas-moritz

Switch your liver from survival mode to life mode with the help of the radionic remedy Super Zeolite, available from: https://www.biopure.eu/umwelttechnik/zeolith-pulver/125545/super-zeolith-pulver. Don’t be confused, it is not labeled as a dietary supplement, the EU has taken legal action against the product and forced it into stealth mode. The cure lasts 6 weeks, but you don’t have to wait until that time has passed to take further action.

Get the book by Andreas Moritz titled “The amazing Liver and Gallbladder Cleanse” See: https://www.amazon.de/Amazing-Liver-Gallbladder-Andreas-Moritz/dp/0984595449 and begin a cycle of liver cleanses until the liver is fully recovered.

To detoxify the intracellular environment, we found the combination of Manju, a Japanese health drink, with the radionic signature of juVenilum to be optimal. Manju can be ordered online, the juVenilum signature can currently only be ordered directly from the “Institut für Infopathie UG in Radolfzell, Germany”, if you can find juVenilum for sale online, we have solved our problems bringing the product back online. You can maintain your mental health by doing a 6-week application every half year. This can happen after the cycles of liver cleansing, or in parallel. It depends on the damage already done to your system. If your liver is in good health, you might try it in parallel.

Latest news on vaccine damage

The spike protein is the plague

https://rumble.com/vio0xx-the-spike-protein-is-the-plague.html

Why vaccinated get magnetic…

150.000 vaccine deaths deleted from CDC files, source says.

Detox your Relationship – Novel findings on Covert Narcissism and People Pleasing.

Are you one of these people who got caught in a toxic relationship? Is the drama out of control? Are dark moods riding you? Are you unable to restrain from throwing tantrums, continually devaluating your partners and convincing them they need therapy – or are you on the other side of that same coin? Do you feel mistreated by someone who genuinely loves you, because: “you don’t get your act together”? Has your relationship run into a persistent no-sex phase? Or is it at an earlier stage, where you realise that the intimacy has been missing from your life?

If you feel that way, take it easy, you are not the only one. The entire world suffers from this condition, it is systemic. Narcissism, and the complementary co-dependent, who recently found entry into the manual of clinical psychology as the ‘people pleaser’, are not only found in the remaining core family units falling apart in suburbia, the condition has long ago left home and conquered politics, corporate hierarchies and the military. Abuse is everywhere. The good thing about suburbia is, that in the remaining core family, it becomes possible to depict the mechanism, and as it looks like, it is not only systemic, it is universal.

Let us zoom in step by step. Life at times feels like being lost in a mirror cabinet. And this is why: first of all, when we are identified with our day consciousness, we are like characters in a book. There is a villain, and a victim, and the one who comes to the rescue: they all do what they do because their self-perception is limited, split into conscious and subconscious, and their qualities are arranged complementary in a way that the drama triangle perpetuates forever. When we try to heal ourselves from the trauma we inflicted on each other dancing around in the drama triangle, we restage those traumatic events on others. This is elementary. We do that at the cost of some bad Karma. We do this until we have learned our lesson and realize how those three complementary character-pairs feel when interacting, until we have learned everything about every perspective of every interaction. This is when the two complementary sides of all three coins join together, and the realization allows us to return to the position of the author of the novel of our lives, home into unity consciousness.

If life could be simple as that, we would have found out by now, and the entire experiment of duality would have ended a long time ago, in a big laugh.

Therefore, whoever created this place installed a second set of mirrors, that were designed to disorientate people to prolong the game. These mirrors allow us to project all that is subconscious within ourselves onto the actions of our counterparts. Too much theory here? Let us look at an example. One of the favourite tools of a Narcissist is gaslighting, i.e. to talk his victim into the belief they are sick and need help. The ‘narc’ will not realize he is in any type of persecutor role here, because out of his perception, his victim really needs help. When the victim finally wakes up calling the narc out on his narcissistic behaviour, the narc will retort: “stop gaslighting me!”. This is projection. It is not sarcasm. These guys believe what they say.

This is why it feels like being lost in a mirror cabinet, because there are so many mirrors reflecting us back and forth. These mirrors are used to herd us in the illusion of separation, keep us in the game to teach us about all the different perspectives that can be taken, and give us the unique chance to experience ourselves in a limited scope. This is like the wise and benevolent king who tells his magician to make him forget who he is for a year, as he wants to experience himself as a beggar, to become a better king.

Clinical psychology gave up on healing narcissism. However, there is some research coming more from a shamanic tradition, that found ways to exit this mirror cabinet. Shamanism and clinical psychology are kind of complementary. One calls himself science and bans any form of subjectivity, bases itself on data only, and the other one is the art of subjective perception per se. It does not come by surprise that the attempt to merge both concepts came up with some fruitful findings, and we finally do have a protocol for healing narcissism.

Just as a teaser: how would you like a reinterpretation of the Freudian ego/superego-structure that allows the merging of the Freudian model with the drama triangle and individualizes the positions to any extent given. If you want to dive into it, the paper is too long for this space here, but you can choose to follow the white rabbit down the rabbit hole.

SARS–CoV–2 Spike Impairs DNA Damage Repair and Inhibits V(D)J Recombination In Vitro

Abstract: Severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus 2 (SARS–CoV–2) has led to the coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID–19) pandemic, severely affecting public health and the global economy. Adaptive immunity plays a crucial role in fighting against SARS–CoV–2 infection and directly influences the clinical outcomes of patients. Clinical studies have indicated that patients with severe COVID–19 exhibit delayed and weak adaptive immune responses; however, the mechanism by which SARS–CoV–2 impedes adaptive immunity remains unclear. Here, by using an in vitro cell line, we report that the SARS–CoV–2 spike protein significantly inhibits DNA damage repair, which is required for effective V(D)J recombination in adaptive immunity. Mechanistically, we found that the spike protein localizes in the nucleus and inhibits DNA damage repair by impeding key DNA repair protein BRCA1 and 53BP1 recruitment to the damage site. Our findings reveal a potential molecular mechanism by which the spike protein might impede adaptive immunity and underscore the potential side effects of full-length spike-based vaccines.

Read full text here: https://www.naturalnews.com/files/viruses-13-02056-v2.pdf

Krebsprotokoll

Ich habe heute für eine Klientin mit Krebs im Endstadium ein Protokoll geschrieben, wie sie nach der Meinung von bedeutenden Köpfen der Komplementärmedizin möglicherweise wieder auf die Füsse kommen kann, und dachte mir es wäre schön dies der allgemeinen Öffentlichkeit zur Verfügung zu stellen. Es umfasst die psychologisch-spirituelle Komponente der Krankheitsursachen, sowie die Ebenen der Nährstoffversorgung und Entgiftung. Alle drei Betrachtungsweisen finden sich in verschiedenen Schulen mit Absolutheitsansprüchen, und ich dachte wenn die dort auf einem Bein stehend schon behaupten gute Ergebnisse zu erzielen, dann dürfte ein Dreibein möglicherweise Wunder bewirken.

Die psychologisch spirituelle Komponente

Geerd Hamer sagt: Finden Sie den mit dem Krebs zusammenhängenden Konflikt, der durch ein traumatisches Ereignis vor etwa 17 Jahren entstanden ist, und lösen Sie die emotionalen Blockaden auf, die mit dem damaligen Trauma verbunden sind. Schauen Sie online in Geerd Hamers “Neue Germanische Medizin” rein, wo aufgelistet ist, welche Krebsart mit welcher Art von Konflikt zusammenhängt, um den aktiven Konflikt zu finden.

Maßnahmen vom ersten Tag an

Nehmen Sie aktiviertes Zeolith in Nanogröße, 6 mal täglich 1/3 Teelöffel für die ersten 3 Wochen, wenn die Symptome besser werden halbieren Sie die Dosis, aber fahren Sie fort bis zur vollständigen Heilung. Erhältlich bei: https://www.sanoviva-shop.de/menschen/detox/-/urmineralien/

Nehmen Sie am besten 2 bittere Aprikosenkerne oder, falls nicht verfügbar, die Kerne von zwei Äpfeln pro Tag. Erhältlich online oder im Handel vor Ort.

Trinken Sie viel aktiviertes, lebendiges Wasser, mindestens 2 ½ Liter pro Tag. Ich persönlich empfehle gefiltertes Wasser, das mit der Pleroma-Technologie aktiviert wurde. Pleroma-Wasser hat eine spezielle Megacluster-Struktur, die es dem Wasser ermöglicht, Nährstoffe zu transportieren und Giftstoffe durch die Zellmembrane zu entfernen. Dies ist wichtig für die Entgiftung und die Aufrechterhaltung eines starken Immunsystems. Erhältlich bei: https://its-wasser.de/start_desktop-110.html#pr_einfuehrung. Hören Sie nie wieder auf, dieses Wasser zu trinken.

Versorgen Sie Ihren Körper mit Magnesium transdermal (Sprays auf der Haut) mit https://www.sanoviva-shop.de/shop/menschen/kolloidal/-/kolloidales-magnesiumchlorid/, mindestens bis Sie die Darmreinigung abgeschlossen haben, die später behandelt wird.

Stellen Sie auf eine rein biologische Ernährung um (echte Lebensmittel aus dem Biomarkt oder vom örtlichen Biobauern oder aus dem eigenen Garten), um zu vermeiden, dass noch mehr Giftstoffe in Ihren Körper gelangen, und ergänzen Sie Ihre Ernährung mit dem Krebsprotokoll von Hristo Mermerski: https://quantumqigong.co.uk/the-famous-recipe-by-prof-dr-mermerski-cures-cancer-and-overweight-they-say/ Trinken Sie keine Kuhmilch mehr und essen Sie keine Kuhmilchprodukte. Wenn Sie sich danach sehnen, sind Ziegenmilchprodukte eine mögliche Alternative, aber für die akute Heilungsphase halten Sie diesbezüglich lieber orthodoxe Diät. Was die Ernährung anbelangt, so können Sie, wenn Sie sich an den klassischen Schulen orientieren wollen, die am besten geeignete Ernährung finden, wenn Sie nach dem Begriff “Paleo-Diät” suchen. Obst, Beeren, Kräuter, Wurzeln, proteinreiche Samen und Nüsse, kein “Gras”, d. h. glutenfrei. Die Paleo-Diät umfasst immer noch Fleisch. Letzten Endes brauchen die meisten Körper bei voller Gesundheit kein Fleisch, es ist eher ein Notfallmechanismus für den Winter, so dass wir bei einem Mangel an pflanzlichen Lebensmitteln diese durch etwas ersetzen können, “das ein Gesicht hat”. Wenn Sie Fleisch essen, lassen Sie dem Darm die Zeit, bis es vollständig verdaut ist, bevor Sie die nächste Mahlzeit zu sich nehmen. Energetisch gesehen wird es immer besser, je weiter wir uns von Paleo über vegetarisch zu vegan bewegen. Aber bitte, ernähren Sie sich niemals vegetarisch oder vegan von industriellen Lebensmitteln. Sie könnten sich zu Tode hungern. Wenn Sie Heißhunger haben, aber nicht zu Fleisch greifen wollen, probieren Sie stattdessen Knochensuppen.

Die folgenden Schritte erfolgen in Etappen über die vielen kommenden Monate und dienen der Entgiftung aller Bereiche des Körpers

Die folgenden Protokolle sollten nacheinander, aber ohne Pausen dazwischen angewendet werden.

Trinken Sie 3 Wochen lang jeden Tag ½ Liter isotonisches Wasser in kleinen Portionen zwischen den Mahlzeiten. Sie können es herstellen, indem Sie ¾ Liter davon 20 Minuten lang in einem Edelstahltopf kochen und dann abkühlen lassen. Das isotonische Wasser reinigt das Lymphsystem und bereitet den Körper darauf vor, Nährstoffe in die vergifteten Bereiche zu transportieren und Giftstoffe aus ihnen zu entfernen.

Reinigen Sie Ihren Darm von möglichen Biofilmen, die die Aufnahme von Nährstoffen blockieren. Wenn Sie einen gesunden Magen und einen gesunden Darm haben, ist das Protokoll von Andreas Moritz am effektivsten. Es erfordert 1-3 Teelöffel Bittersalz (Magnesiumsulfat, vor Ort erhältlich) eine Stunde vor dem Frühstück vollständig in warmem Wasser aufgelöst. Ob es 1 oder 3 Teelöffel sind, hängt von Ihrem Magnesiummangel ab. Nehmen Sie gerade so viel, dass Ihr Darm vor dem Frühstück vollständig gespült und entleert wird. Machen Sie dies 3 Wochen lang. Parallel dazu können Sie Flohsamenschalen einnehmen, um Ihren Dickdarm mechanisch zu reinigen.

Wenn der Darm gereinigt ist, sollten Sie die Einnahme von kolloidalem Siliziumdioxid in Erwägung ziehen. Erhältlich bei: https://www.sanoviva-shop.de/shop/menschen/kolloidal/-/kolloidales-siliziumdioxid/

Reinigen Sie Ihre Nieren mit Andreas Moritz Nierentee. Abends 2-3 Esslöffel in ½ Liter kaltem Wasser einweichen, morgens aufkochen, kurz nach dem Aufkochen die Hitze herunterdrehen und 5 Minuten ziehen lassen. Dann den Tee abseihen und über den Tag verteilt in kleinen Portionen trinken. Erhältlich bei: https://www.herbathek.com/andreas-moritz-kur/nierentee/nierentee-zur-nierenreinigung-nach-andreas-moritz

Stellen Sie Ihre Leber vom Überlebensmodus auf den Lebensmodus um mit Hilfe des radionischen Heilmittels Super Zeolith, Erhältlich bei: https://www.biopure.eu/umwelttechnik/zeolith-pulver/125545/super-zeolith-pulver. Lassen Sie sich nicht irritieren, es ist nicht als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel gekennzeichnet, die EU ist gerichtlich gegen das Produkt vorgegangen und hat es in den Tarnmodus gezwungen. Die Kur dauert 6 Wochen, aber sie müssen mit den weiteren Massnahmen nicht warten bis diese Zeit verstrichen ist.

Besorgen Sie sich das Buch von Andreas Moritz mit dem Titel “Zeitlose Geheimnisse der Gesundheit & Verjüngung” Siehe: https://www.amazon.de/Zeitlose-Geheimnisse-Gesundheit-Verj%C3%BCngung-Durchbruch-Medizin/dp/3946566758 und beginnen Sie einen Zyklus von Leberreinigungen, bis die Leber wieder vollständig genesen ist.

Um das intrazelluläre Milieu zu entgiften, fanden wir die Kombination von Manju, einem japanischen Gesundheitsgetränk, mit der radionischen Signatur von juVenilum optimal. Manju kann online bestellt werden, die juVenilum-Signatur kann derzeit nur direkt beim “Institut für Infopathie UG in Radolfzell, Deutschland” bestellt werden, wenn Sie juVenilum online zum Verkauf finden, haben wir unsere Probleme, das Produkt wieder online zu bringen, gelöst. Sie können Ihre geistige Gesundheit erhalten, indem Sie jedes halbe Jahr eine 6-wöchige Anwendung machen.

Latest News on vaccine damage

The spike protein is the plague

https://rumble.com/vio0xx-the-spike-protein-is-the-plague.html

Why vaccinated get magnetic…

150.000 vaccine deaths deleted from CDC files, source says.

Entgiften Sie Ihre Beziehung! Neue Erkenntnisse über verdeckten Narzissmus und People Pleasing

Gehören Sie zu den Menschen, die sich in einer toxischen Beziehung verfangen haben? Ist das Drama außer Kontrolle geraten? Werden Sie von den Stimmungen beherrscht? Können Sie ihre Wut nicht zügeln, müssen Sie Ihren Partner ständig abwerten und ihn davon überzeugen, dass er ein Fall für die Klapse ist – oder sind Sie auf der anderen Seite der gleichen Medaille? Fühlen Sie sich von jemandem, der Sie aufrichtig liebt, schlecht behandelt, weil „Sie nichts auf die Reihe kriegen”? Ist Ihre Beziehung in eine anhaltende No-Sex-Phase geraten? Oder ist es eine frühere Phase, in der Sie merken, dass die Intimität in Ihrem Leben fehlt?

Wenn es Ihnen so geht, seien Sie beruhigt, Sie sind nicht der Einzige. Der gesamte Planet leidet unter diesem Zustand, er ist systemisch. Narzissmus und der komplementäre Co-Abhängige, der kürzlich als “people pleaser” Eingang in das Handbuch der klinischen Psychologie gefunden hat, sind nicht nur in den verbliebenen Kernfamilien zu finden, die in den Vorstädten auseinanderfallen, der Zustand hat längst die Kinderstube verlassen und die Politik, die Unternehmenshierarchien und das Militär erobert. Missbrauch ist überall. Das Gute an Vorstädten ist, dass sich in der verbliebenen Kernfamilie der Mechanismus nachvollziehen lässt, und wie es aussieht, ist er nicht nur systemisch, sondern universell.

Lassen Sie uns Schritt für Schritt heranzoomen. Das Leben fühlt sich manchmal an, als ob man sich in einem Spiegelkabinett verliert. Und das ist der Grund: Zunächst einmal sind wir, wenn wir mit unserem Tagesbewusstsein identifiziert sind, wie Figuren in einem Buch. Es gibt einen Bösewicht und ein Opfer und den, der zur Rettung kommt, und sie alle tun, was sie tun, weil ihre Selbstwahrnehmung begrenzt ist, aufgespalten in Bewusstes und Unbewusstes, und die Qualitäten sind so komplementär angeordnet, dass das Drama-Dreieck ewig fortbesteht. Und wenn wir versuchen, uns von dem Trauma zu heilen, das wir uns beim Herumtanzen im Dramadreieck zugefügt haben, übertragen wir diese traumatischen Ereignisse wieder auf andere. Das ist elementar. Wir tun das um den Preis eines schlechten Karmas. Wir tun das so lange, bis wir unsere Lektion gelernt haben und erkennen, wie sich diese drei komplementären Charakterpaare bei der Interaktion fühlen, bis wir alles über jede Perspektive jeder Interaktion gelernt haben. Das ist der Zeitpunkt, an dem sich die beiden komplementären Seiten aller drei Münzen zusammenfügen, und die Erkenntnis erlaubt uns, in die Position des Autors des Romans unseres Lebens zurückzukehren, nach Hause ins Einheitsbewusstsein.

Wenn das Leben so einfach wäre, hätten wir das schon längst herausgefunden, und das ganze Experiment der Dualität wäre schon längst beendet, in einem großen Lachanfall.

Deshalb hat derjenige, der diesen Ort erschaffen hat, eine zweite Reihe von Spiegeln installiert, die dazu gedacht sind, die Menschen zu desorientieren, um das Spiel zu verlängern. Diese Spiegel erlauben es uns, alles, was in uns unbewusst ist, auf die Handlungen unseres Gegenübers zu projizieren. Zu viel Theorie? Schauen wir uns ein Beispiel an. Eines der Lieblingswerkzeuge eines Narzissten ist Gaslighting, d.h. seinem Opfer einzureden, dass es krank ist und Hilfe braucht. Der Narzisst wird nicht erkennen, dass er sich hier in einer Art Täterrolle befindet, denn aus seiner Wahrnehmung heraus braucht sein Opfer wirklich Hilfe. Wenn das Opfer schließlich aufwacht und den Narzissten auf sein narzisstisches Verhalten anspricht, wird der Narzisst erwidern: “Hör auf, mich zu gaslighten!” Das ist Projektion. Es ist kein Sarkasmus. Diese Typen glauben, was sie sagen.

Deshalb fühlt es sich an, als wäre man in einem Spiegelkabinett verloren, weil es so viele Spiegel gibt, die uns hin und her reflektieren. Diese Spiegel dienen dazu, uns in der Illusion der Trennung zu halten, uns im Spiel zu halten, um uns all die verschiedenen Perspektiven zu lehren, die man einnehmen kann, und uns die einmalige Chance zu geben, uns selbst in einem begrenzten Rahmen zu erleben. Das ist wie der weise und wohlwollende König, der seinem Magier sagt, er solle ihn für ein Jahr vergessen lassen, wer er ist, da er sich selbst als Bettler erleben möchte, um ein besserer König zu werden.

Die klinische Psychologie hat es aufgegeben, Narzissmus zu heilen. Es gibt jedoch einige Forschungen, die eher aus der schamanischen Tradition kommen, die Wege gefunden haben, aus diesem Spiegelkabinett herauszukommen. Schamanismus und klinische Psychologie sind irgendwie komplementär. Das eine nennt sich Wissenschaft und verbietet jede Form von Subjektivität, stützt sich nur auf Daten, und das andere ist die Kunst der subjektiven Wahrnehmung schlechthin. Es ist nicht verwunderlich, dass der Versuch, beide Konzepte zu verschmelzen, zu einigen fruchtbaren Erkenntnissen geführt hat, und wir endlich ein Protokoll zur Heilung von Narzissmus haben.

Nur als Teaser: wie wäre es mit einer Neuinterpretation der Freudschen Ich/Superego-Struktur, die es erlaubt, das Freudsche Modell mit dem Dramen-Dreieck zu verschmelzen und die Positionen in beliebigem Umfang zu individualisieren. Wenn Sie darin eintauchen wollen, ist der Beitrag zu lang für diesen Platz hier, aber Sie können dem weißen Kaninchen in den Kaninchenbau folgen.